The Business of the Environment.

NEIA is a not-for-profit association of businesses that promotes the development of clean technology and the growth of the green economy in Newfoundland and Labrador.   > MORE

   SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL UPDATES
THE BEST WAY TO STAY UP-TO-DATE WITH GREEN ECONOMY NEWS AND EVENTS IN NL

Events Calendar

This Week's Highlights

Individual/Student Members

NAMECONTACTCV

Abdelmoein Shahwanmoeinmun@yahoo.com

Alexander Templemanalex_templeman@hotmail.com

Alison Cox

B.Sc. (Hons) in Earth Science

coxalisone@gmail.comPDF

Andrew Smithamlsmith1@yahoo.com

Angela Ramirezvivianar@mun.ca

Angham Saeedas1474@mun.ca

Anulika Muokwugwolikalaw@yahoo.com

Asare Gyimahkag10@live.com

Barun Maitybarun.maity@mun.ca

Bradley Oatesbradleyjamesoates@hotmail.comPDF

Bryan Dunnenlrental@hotmail.com

Carlos Vinuezacvinueza@mun.ca

Catherine Howellkekihowell@hotmail.com

Chelsea Lockyerclockyer@live.com

Chinonso Mogomogononso@gmail.comPDF

Chunxia (Erin) Mao

Bachelors of Environmental Engineering
Master of Process Engineering (Present)

dengyingmao@gmail.comPDF

Damilola Adekunledamilolaade234@gmail.com

Daniel Robbinsdaniel.robbins765@gmail.com

Daniel Russelldanielrus@gmail.com

Dawn GoughDawnGoughMTM@gmail.com

Dawn Goughdawn@ecoreports.ca

Ellen PatrickEllen.Patrick@dal.caPDF

Emuesiri Adjere-Taunueeat61@mun.ca

Enobong Adejokungift011@yahoo.comPDF

Ernest Nwangumaenwanguma@grenfell.mun.ca

Gabriel Vitola

Masters in Environmental Science
Bachelor’s Degree in Biology

vitolagabriel@gmail.comPDF

Hari Barakotibarakotih@yahoo.com

He Zhanghe.zhang@mun.caPDF

Hesam Hassan Nejadhhn612@mun.ca

Jackie Barrettjackie-barrett@live.ca

Jeff Burkejefftburke@gmail.com

Jeffrey Hearnpeerlessventuresinc@gmail.com

Jennifer Beresfordp44jab@mun.ca

Jingwei Shiclockshijingwei@gmail.comPDF

Joe O’Keefegreatislandwater@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Lambertkaitlyn_vlambert07@hotmail.com

Kanachi Angadika8425@mun.ca

Karresa Campbellkkcampbell@mun.caPDF

Kelicia Letlow-Perounekelicia@grenfell.mun.ca

Kelsey Puddisterkpuddister@yahoo.ca

Khoshrooz Kazemikhoshrooz@gmail.com

Kosmapatabendige Dalpatadukpsdalpe@gmail.com

Lateef Alamutulateefalamutu@yahoo.comPDF

Lateef Alamutulateefalamutu@yahoo.com

Lauren Gullagelauren.gullage@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Leanne Fisher-Powerlmfp62@mun.ca

Leigha Nolanleighanolan@hotmail.comPDF

Li Caocaoli211@gmail.com

Linghao Liumun00llh@gmail.com

Linxue Yanlynjob1128@gmail.com

Liu Qihongqihongliu@hotmail.ca

Loujein Mouammerloujein.mouammer@gmail.com

Md Shibli Abedinmsabedin@mun.ca

Megan Trotmanmctrotman@grenfell.mun.caPDF

Mengyang Zhang

Master of Environmental Science
Bachelor’s in Environmental Engineering

helenazhang116@hotmail.comPDF

Miao Yumy7467@mun.ca

Michael Pappoempappoe@mun.ca

Mike Quiltymichaelquilty@nl.rogers.com

Milorad Nikolicnikolic.milo@gmail.com

Miranda Ivanymivany94@gmail.com

Moein Shahwan

Ph.D. Candidate – Engineering Degree (Civil)
Master of Engineering Degree (Civil)
Master’s of Science Degree (Civil Engineering)

moeinmun@yahoo.comPDF

Molly Noseworthymolly.noseworthy@gmail.com

Nancy Jonesnancy_jones@live.ca

Nasiru Salifumallam0550@yahoo.com

Nicholas Buttonp69njb@mun.ca

Pamela Power

Environmental Technologist

babespower0725@gmail.comPDF

Perla Hernandezperlahg@mun.ca

Peter Woolfreywoolfreyp@gmail.com

Pradeep Dalpatadukpsdalpe@gmail.com

Qihong Liuqihongliu@hotmail.ca

Rebecca Wildingrwilding@wave.mi.mun.ca

Richard Alongeora341@mun.ca

Richard Comerfordrcomerfordnl@gmail.com

Robyn Hillier

Sabrina Penneysabpen14@gmail.com

Sadia Hydershyder@mun.caPDF

Sepehr Khosravisk6002@mun.caPDF

Shawn Keanshawn_kean@hotmail.com

Shelly Adamsshelly_adams11@hotmail.com

Shem Evanssevans@grenfell.mun.ca

Sheri Philpottphilpott.sheri@gmail.com

Shirin Shafiei Zadehssz708@mun.ca

Simon Bonisteelsbonisteel@gmail.com

Sunday Bright Owolabisleemsunny@yahoo.com

Swapneel Macwanswapneel.macwan@gmail.com

Tah Edongeet436@mun.ca

Travis Dalleytravissldalley@gmail.com

Vanessa Rodriguesvanessa.rodrigues@pc.gc.ca

Vesna Kerezivesna.kerezi@gmail.com

Viviana Ramirez-Luna

M.Sc. (Environmental Science)
Memorial University of Newfoundland

vivianar@mun.ca

Weinan Chen

Master of Environment Science
Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental Engineering)

c.weinan@outlook.comPDF

Xudong Yexy0616@mun.caPDF

Ying Pengyp3013@mun.ca

Yolanda Linyy6677yy@gmail.com

Ze Lv

Master of Engineering (Present)
Master of Applied Science
Bachelor of Engineering

lvze1989@live.comPDF
  SHARE THIS:

What is clean technology? What does it mean for Newfoundland and Labrador?

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

Get the latest information.

Sign up for NEIA's weekly email newsletter and stay informed on our activities and initiatives, cleantech business opportunities, and the latest green economy news relevant to firms in Newfoundland and Labrador.