Individual/Student Members.

NAMECONTACTCV

Abdelmoein Shahwanmoeinmun@yahoo.com

Alison Cox

B.Sc. (Hons) in Earth Science

coxalisone@gmail.comPDF

Andrew Smithamlsmith1@yahoo.com

Angela Ramirezvivianar@mun.ca

Angham Saeedas1474@mun.ca

Anulika Muokwugwolikalaw@yahoo.com

Bryan Dunnenlrental@hotmail.com

Carlos Vinuezacvinueza@mun.ca

Catherine Howellkekihowell@hotmail.com

Chelsea Lockyerclockyer@live.com

Chinonso Mogomogononso@gmail.comPDF

Chunxia (Erin) Mao

Bachelors of Environmental Engineering
Master of Process Engineering (Present)

dengyingmao@gmail.comPDF

Daniel Robbinsdaniel.robbins765@gmail.com

Dawn Goughdawn@ecoreports.ca

Emuesiri Adjere-Taunueeat61@mun.ca

Enobong Adejokungift011@yahoo.comPDF

Ernest Nwangumaenwanguma@grenfell.mun.ca

Gabriel Vitola

Masters in Environmental Science
Bachelor’s Degree in Biology

vitolagabriel@gmail.comPDF

Hari Barakotibarakotih@yahoo.com

He Zhanghe.zhang@mun.caPDF

Hesam Hassan Nejadhhn612@mun.ca

Jackie Barrettjackie-barrett@live.ca

Jennifer Beresfordp44jab@mun.ca

Jingwei Shiclockshijingwei@gmail.comPDF

Joe O’Keefegreatislandwater@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Lambertkaitlyn_vlambert07@hotmail.com

Kanachi Angadika8425@mun.ca

Kelicia Letlow-Perounekelicia@grenfell.mun.ca

Kelsey Puddisterkpuddister@yahoo.ca

Khoshrooz Kazemikhoshrooz@gmail.com

Kosmapatabendige Dalpatadukpsdalpe@gmail.com

Lateef Alamutulateefalamutu@yahoo.com

Lateef Alamutulateefalamutu@yahoo.comPDF

Lauren Gullagelauren.gullage@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Leanne Fisher-Powerlmfp62@mun.caPDF

Li Caocaoli211@gmail.com

Linghao Liumun00llh@gmail.com

Linxue Yanlynjob1128@gmail.com

Liu Qihongqihongliu@hotmail.ca

Megan Trotmanmctrotman@grenfell.mun.caPDF

Mengyang Zhang

Master of Environmental Science
Bachelor’s in Environmental Engineering

helenazhang116@hotmail.comPDF

Miao Yumy7467@mun.ca

Michael Pappoempappoe@mun.ca

Mike Quiltymichaelquilty@nl.rogers.com

Milorad Nikolicnikolic.milo@gmail.com

Moein Shahwan

Ph.D. Candidate – Engineering Degree (Civil)
Master of Engineering Degree (Civil)
Master’s of Science Degree (Civil Engineering)

moeinmun@yahoo.comPDF

Molly Noseworthymolly.noseworthy@gmail.com

Nancy Jonesnancy_jones@live.ca

Nasiru Salifumallam0550@yahoo.com

Nicholas Buttonp69njb@mun.ca

Pamela Power

Environmental Technologist

babespower0725@gmail.comPDF

Perla Hernandezperlahg@mun.ca

Peter Woolfreywoolfreyp@gmail.com

Pradeep Dalpatadukpsdalpe@gmail.com

Qihong Liuqihongliu@hotmail.ca

Rebecca Wildingrwilding@wave.mi.mun.ca

Richard Alongeora341@mun.ca

Richard Comerfordrcomerfordnl@gmail.com

Sepehr Khosravisk6002@mun.caPDF

Shawn Keanshawn_kean@hotmail.com

Shelly Adamsshelly_adams11@hotmail.com

Shem Evanssevans@grenfell.mun.ca

Sheri Philpottphilpott.sheri@gmail.com

Shirin Shafiei Zadehssz708@mun.ca

Simon Bonisteelsbonisteel@gmail.com

Sunday Bright Owolabisleemsunny@yahoo.com

Swapneel Macwanswapneel.macwan@gmail.com

Tah Edongeet436@mun.ca

Travis Dalleytravissldalley@gmail.com

Vesna Kerezivesna.kerezi@gmail.com

Viviana Ramirez-Luna

M.Sc. (Environmental Science)
Memorial University of Newfoundland

vivianar@mun.ca

Weinan Chen

Master of Environment Science
Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental Engineering)

c.weinan@outlook.comPDF

Xudong Yexy0616@mun.caPDF

Ying Pengyp3013@mun.ca

Yolanda Linyy6677yy@gmail.com

Ze Lv

Master of Engineering (Present)
Master of Applied Science
Bachelor of Engineering

lvze1989@live.comPDF
|   Go Back
Newfoundland and Labrador Environmental Industry Association
Copyright © Newfoundland and Labrador Environmental Industry Association | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Policy